

2021 VISAA GIRLS LACROSSE ALL STATE TEAM

DIVISION I First Team

First Team		
<u>School</u>		
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School		
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School		
Bishop Ireton High School		
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School		
Collegiate School		
Catholic High School		
St. Paul VI Catholic High School		
Flint Hill School		
St. Anne's-Belfield School		
Bishop Ireton High School		
Bishop Ireton High School		
St. Catherine's School		
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School		
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School		
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School		
Collegiate School		
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School		

Second Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Regan Berger	Collegiate School
Maddie Brooks	Norfolk Academy
Tate Crawford	Collegiate School
Avery Darke	Bishop Ireton High School
Sally Herrington	St. Catherine's School
Reynolds Hester	Collegiate School
Claire Horner	St. Catherine's School
Josie Mazzeo	Catholic High School
Alexa Macaulay	St. Catherine's School
Martha Oakey	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Barrett Rowe	Collegiate School
Forster Worrell	St. Catherine's School

Coach of the Year

Kathy Jenkins St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School

DIVISION II First Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Saara Qureshi, Player of the Year	The Steward School
Gabby Brisbin	Highland School
Cameron Dodzik	Cape Henry Collegiate
Page Henry	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Harper Jones	The Steward School
Lilly Jordan	The Steward School
Gini Kainer	Cape Henry Collegiate
Nicole Odibo	The Steward School
Marlin Price	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Ellie Robertson	Norfolk Collegiate
Claire Saverino	The Steward School
Juliana Silvernale	Highland School
Abby Soltys	Highland School
Ellen Stark	Oakcrest School
Katie Sullivan	Norfolk Collegiate
Lyndi Thornhill	Highland School
Mackenzie White	Cape Henry Collegiate

Second Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Finley Connors	Norfolk Collegiate
Madeleine Keogh	Cape Henry Collegiate
Emma Hardy	Cape Henry Collegiate
Grace Fass	The Steward School
Morgan Kozak	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Caite Leake	Highland School
Grace McDonnell	Oakcrest School
Delaney Poindexter	The Covenant School
Ashley Schroder	Oakcrest School
Katy Varaksa	The Covenant School
Alyssa Waddy	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Coach of the Year

Ali Zadeh The Steward School