

2022 VISAA BOYS BASKETBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

DIVISION I First Team		DIVISION II First Team		DIVISION III First Team	
Player	School	Player	School	Player	School
DeShawn Harris-Smith Player of Year	' St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Maliq Brown, Player of Year	Blue Ridge School	Ryan Blakey Trey Gillenwater, Co-Players of the Year	The Fairfax Christian School Eastern Mennonite School
Devin Ceaser	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	Isaiah Abraham	Highland School	Josiah Banks	Roanoke Catholic School
Jaden Daughtry	Benedictine College Preparatory	Walker Andrews	Virginia Episcopal School	Mike Christenson	Trinity School at Meadow View
Charlie Jackson	Episcopal High School	Austin Ball	Miller School of Albemarle	Alejandro Ford	Wakefield School
Carter Lang	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Curtis Blair III	The Steward School	Reuben McEachern	The Carmel School
Paul Lewis	Bishop O'Connell High School	Cam Cole	Highland School	Samuel Neaves	Christ Chapel Academy
John Loughlin	Episcopal High School	Houston Emory	Blue Ridge School	James Patterson	Church Hill Academy
Christian May	Bishop O'Connell High School	Chris Brown	Peninsula Catholic High School	Khalil Ward	Richmond Christian School
Dug McDaniel	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Jack Vander Woude	Seton School		
Second Team		Second Team		Second Team	
Player	<u>School</u>	Player	<u>School</u>	Player	<u>School</u>
Garrett Brennan	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	Eli DeLaurier	Miller School of Albemarle	Joseph Baldwin	The Fairfax Christian School
Greg Melvin	Cape Henry Collegiate	Jaden Freeman	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Adam Hatter	Eastern Mennonite School
Keishawn Pulley	St. Christopher's School	Camren Gregory	The Steward School	Cooper Jones	Walsingham Academy
Josiah Rickards	Catholic High School	Patrick Ngongba	Highland School	Zachary Kennedy	Banner Christian School
Luke Smith	Collegiate School	Devin Walker	Blue Ridge School	Kris Mickens	The Fairfax Christian School
Saxby Sunderland	Flint Hill School			Jayson White	Christ Chapel Academy
Coach of the Year		Coach of the Year		Coach of the Year	
Glenn Farello	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Cade Lemcke	Blue Ridge School	Eli Crawford	Eastern Mennonite School