

## 2022 VISAA GIRLS BASKETBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I		
	First Team		
	<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
	Kymora Johnson, Player of Year	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
	Nyla Brooks	Bishop Ireton High School	
	Cate Carlson	Catholic High School	
	Kennedy Clifton	Bishop Ireton High School	
	Ava Sawi	Episcopal High School	
	Jaelyn Talley	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
	Louis Volker	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
	Olivia Wagner	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
	Erin Woodson	Saint Gertrude High School	
Second Team		Second Team	
	<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
	Brooke Batchelor	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
	Taylor Ethridge	Catholic High School	
	Kelli Giuliani	Flint Hill School	
	Kate Samson	Saint Gertrude High School	
	Keira Scott	Bishop O'Connell High School	
	1		

Coach of the Year St. Anne's-Belfield School

Phil Stinnie

DIVISION II			
	First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>		
Presleigh Braxton, Player of Year	Miller School of Albemarle		
Elena Bertrand	Highland School		
Sasha Brody	Virginia Episcopal School		
Alary Bell	Miller School of Albemarle		
Sanai Green	The Steward School		
Brooklin Ingram	Miller School of Albemarle		
Delaney Poindexter	The Covenant School		
Cammy Reid	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy		
Taylor Thomas	Fredericksburg Christian School		

Second Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Maren Council	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	
Elisabeth Dunch	Oakcrest School	
Gates Fox	The Steward School	
Makayla Hargrove	The Covenant School	
Alex Warren	Hampton Roads Academy	

Coach of the Year The Covenant School

Caroline Wilke

DIVISION III				
First Team				
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>			
Joi Williams, Player of Year	Virginia Academy			
Jailyn Alston	Virginia Academy			
Brooklyn Finnerty	Timberlake Christian School			
Zaria Gaskins	Christ Chapel Academy			
Aubrey Greenmun	Grace Christian School (Staunton)			
Nicole Hagopian	Walsingham Academy			
Kate Oliver	Trinity School at Meadow View			
Keyarah Rainy	Christ Chapel Academy			
Caiyiah Smith	Virginia Academy			

	Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Sarah Oduro	Virginia Academy	
Caroline Slate	Southampton Academy	
Mikayla Telfer	StoneBridge School	
Brooke Thompson	StoneBridge School	
Julia Wilson	Walsingham Academy	
Coach of the Year		
Walter Hamilton	Virginia Academy	