

## **2021 VISAA BOYS TENNIS ALL STATE TEAM**

# DIVISION I First Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Will Thompson,	St. Christopher's School
Player of the Year	
Vignesh Akkina	Norfolk Academy
Graham Bor	Collegiate School
Tiberius Colina	Collegiate School
Aneesh Edara	The Potomac School
Brendon Engel	St. Christopher's School
Gus Mitchell	Trinity Episcopal School
Thomas Peacock	<b>Episcopal High School</b>
Talman Ramsey	St. Christopher's School
Damian Sancilio	Trinity Episcopal School

### **Second Team**

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Drew Atiyeh	Collegiate School
Reid Coleman	Collegiate School
Evan Fisher	St. Christopher's School
Taylor Fox	Norfolk Academy
Akash Gupta	The Potomac School
Ben Mills	Woodberry Forest School
Luke Saylor	St. Paul VI Catholic High School

### **Coach of the Year**

Richard Peyton, St. Christopher's School

## DIVISION II First Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Ryan Monroe,	The Steward School
Player of the Year	
Gavin Blackburn	Highland School
Grayson Bloomfield	North Cross School
Dylan Chou	The Steward School
Connor Erwin	North Cross School
Will Fan	Hampton Roads Academy
Matthew Farina	The Covenant School
Blake Hrisko	Norfolk Collegiate
<b>Kohl Perkins</b>	Virginia Episcopal School
Joseph Rowzie	Seton School

### **Second Team**

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
JJ Banek-Gabelle	Randolph-Macon Academy
Henry Lugar	North Cross School
Soren Roberts	Highland School
Jake Stern	Highland School
Cooper Weiss	The Covenant School
Rees Wenk	North Cross School

#### **Coach of the Year**

Kurt Hammerschmidt, The Steward School