

2022 VISAA BOY'S LACROSSE ALL STATE TEAMS

Plaver (YR)

Kent Goode (SR), Bob Sandell Memorial Player of the Year

Carson Boyle (SR) Witt Crawford (SR) Liam Hurley (SR) Will McCulloch (SR)

James Beeghly (SR) Finn Jensen (SR) Tim Myers (SR) Marco Signorello (SR)

Andrew Lehman (SR) Nate Murphy (JR) Jay O'Keefe (SR) Calum Wayer (SR)

Brody Burrell (JR) Jasper Simon (SR)

Connor Erlenbach (SR)

Eli Petty (JR)

<u> Player (YR)</u>

Caulley Deringer (JR) Jaxon Gill (SR) Miles Harvey (JR) Johnny Kidd (SR) Ben Lagow (SR) Davis Mack (SR) Bobby Marlatt (SR) Jack McCoy (SR) Luke Robinson (SO) Victor Salcedo (SR) Bo Stocks (SO)

Tim Dodds

DIVISION I First Team School

St. Christopher's School

ATTACK

- St. Paul VI Catholic High School
- St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
- St. Anne's-Belfield School St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School

MIDFIELD

Collegiate School St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School St. Anne's-Belfield School St. Paul VI Catholic High School **DEFENSE**

- Episcopal High School St. Paul VI Catholic High School Woodberry Forest School
- St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School GOALIE

Blue Ridge School St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School FACE-OFF Trinity Episcopal School

LONG-STICK MIDFIELD Collegiate School

Second Team

School Episcopal High School Christchurch School St. Christopher's School St. Paul VI Catholic High School Norfolk Academy St. Christopher's School Collegiate School St. Christopher's School Christchurch School Episcopal High School St. Christopher's School

St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School

<u> Plaver (YR)</u>

David Russell (SR), Bob Sandell Memorial Player of the Year

Nathan Dowd (SR) Billy Koudelka (SO) Luke Lynch (JR) Zane Ratliff (SR)

Ian Cann (JR) Will Elles (SR) Jackson Holt (JR) Tucker Olmert (JR)

Nat Boling (SR) Andrew Emond (SR) Will Hoff (JR) William Lowe (JR)

Hayden Burns (SR) Max Russell (JR)

Luke Meadows (SR)

Player (YR)

Ashton Chaplin (SO) Hunter Cutler (SO) Reid Davis (JR) Noah Delk (SO) Avery Hudson (SR) Chase Johnson (SR) Bryce Ledwith (JR) Joe Mason (JR) Jack Schneider (SR) Chase Sisco (JR) Landon Trail (SR)

Chris Pollock

DIVISION II First Team School

Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

ATTACK

Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Virginia Episcopal School Norfolk Collegiate North Cross School MIDFIELD North Cross School The Steward School Norfolk Collegiate Virginia Episcopal School DEFENSE Virginia Episcopal School **Highland School** North Cross School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy GOALIE North Cross School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy LONG-STICK MIDFIELD Virginia Episcopal School

Second Team School

Norfolk Collegiate Trinity School at Meadow View North Cross School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Fredericksburg Christian School Norfolk Christian School North Cross School Fredericksburg Christian School Norfolk Christian School Norfolk Christian School

Coach of the Year North Cross School