

2022 VISAA BOYS SOCCER ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Matthew Jenkins, Player of the Year	Collegiate School
Rex Alphen	St. Christopher's School
Colin Flood	Trinity Episcopal School
Robbie Handelsman	Woodberry Forest School
Cameron King	St. Christopher's School
Scott Landry	The Potomac School
Walker Lyall	The Potomac School
Jack Murphy	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Charles Nolde	Collegiate School
Patrick Ritter	The Potomac School
Porter Vaughan	Collegiate School
Wes Wise	St. Christopher's School

Second	Team
--------	------

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Leo Borda	Bishop O'Connell High School
Graydon Campbell	Cape Henry Collegiate
Tanner daSilva	Bishop O'Connell High School
Jack Fannon	Trinity Episcopal School
Alejandro Ford	Woodberry Forest School
Landan Grange	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Jacob Jordan	Bishop Ireton High School
Rylan Meza	Woodberry Forest School
Jack Miller	Benedictine College Preparatory
Reed Miller	Benedictine College Preparatory
Noah Ogden	Bishop O'Connell High School
Thomas Radich	Cape Henry Collegiate
Coa	ach of the Year
Jay Wood	St. Christopher's School

D	IVISION II
F	irst Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Ignacio Rodriguez de Torres, Player of the Year	Christchurch School
John Ball	Christchurch School
Henry Bearden	The Steward School
Miguel Benitez	Blue Ridge School
Rhone Burton	North Cross School
Nikolas Salas Garcia	Christchurch School
Selorm Kalitsi	Blue Ridge School
Casey Kim	Trinity Christian School
Denzel Marufu	North Cross School
Sam Roberson	The Steward School
Ryan Van Twuijver	Norfolk Collegiate
Philip Vander Woude	Seton School
Ç a.	cond Toom

Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	School
Hunter Basile	North Cross School
Brennan Chatman	Norfolk Collegiate
Chris Clarke	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Bade Fadamitan	Randolph-Macon Academy
Chase Frain	Fredericksburg Christian School
Noah Jones	Norfolk Christian School
Marcus Lewinsohn	Highland School
Henry Martin	North Cross School
Alvaro Picchi Reig	Blue Ridge School
Aris Roberts	Highland School
Michael Vander Woude	Seton School
Braeden Weiss	The Covenant School
Coad	ch of the Year
Matt Schaefer	Christchurch School

	DIVISION III
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Ethan Hayes, Player of the Year	Walsingham Academy
Jack Aronson	Veritas School
Cooper Bailey	Walsingham Academy
Keith Cardenas	Walsingham Academy
Ben Clarke	Trinity School at Meadow View
Jacob Lewis	Veritas School
David Ludovico	Veritas School
Seth Maxwell	Wakefield School
Kaden Newsome	New Covenant Schools
Jess Seaborn	Wakefield School
Dillon Sears	StoneBridge School
Logan Weaver	Eastern Mennonite School
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Abdulaziz Aldukheil	King Abdullah Academy
Evan Bosak	New Covenant Schools
Nolan Brown	Grace Christian School (Staunton)
Jonathan Dowd	Timberlake Christian Schools
Tim Park	Veritas School
Will Patterson	Walsingham Academy
Tyler Shank	Eastern Mennonite School
Waylon Spiva	New Covenant Schools
Jude Vollmer	New Covenant Schools
Jeremy Wells	StoneBridge School
Henry Wolfe	Trinity School at Meadow View
Philip Wolfe	Trinity School at Meadow View
c	oach of the Year

Walsingham Academy

Brendan Cook