

2022 VISAA BOY'S TENNIS ALL STATE TEAMS

DIVISION I			DIVISION II		
First Team			First Team		
<u>Player</u>	School	<u> </u>	<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Roman Sancilio, Player of the Year	Trinity Episcopal School		Ryan Monroe, Player of the Year	The Steward School	
Vignesh Akkina	Norfolk Academy	ı	Bolrdick Barbour	Veritas School	
Tiberius Colina	Collegiate School	(Connor Erwin	North Cross School	
Brendon Engel	St. Christopher's School	١	Will Fan	Hampton Roads Academy	
Eric Li	Woodberry Forest School	ı	Matthew Farina	The Covenant School	
Gus Mitchell	Trinity Episcopal School	ı	Blake Hrisko	Norfolk Collegiate	
Colin Owen	Flint Hill School	ı	Henry Lugar	North Cross School	
Thomas Peacock	Episcopal High School	I	Kohl Perkins	Virginia Episcopal School	
Luke Saylor	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	J	Joseph Rowzie	Seton School	
Will Thompson	St. Christopher's School	J	Jake Stern	Highland School	
<u>Player</u>	Second Team School		<u>Player</u>	Second Team <u>School</u>	
Graham Bor	Collegiate School	Ī	Tyson Caines	Norfolk Collegiate	
Algernon Butler	Woodberry Forest School	J	Jackson Evanow	Miller School of Albemarle	
Reid Coleman	Collegiate School	ı	Ryan McCauley	Hampton Roads Academy	
Aneesh Edara	The Potomac School	,	Aris Roberts	Highland School	
Evan Fisher	St. Christopher's School	(Cooper Weiss	The Covenant School	
Joseph Hobbs	Norfolk Academy	ı	Rees Wenk	North Cross School	
Jack Pizzino	St. Paul VI Catholic High School				
Coach of the Year			Coach of the Year		
Richard Peyton	St. Christopher's School	J	Jim Schaefer	North Cross School	