

2025 VISAA SOFTBALL ALL STATE TEAMS **DIVISION II**

Player

and Malli Groves

Rylie Johnson

Alivia Bruce

Zoey Carpenter

Addison Ducote

Hannah Emerson

Sophia Grant

Gabbie King

Haylie Johnson

Macie Konikoff

Marin McGowan

Scarlett Whitaker

Elise Barbour

Skylar Carter

Leylana Dininny

Emersyn Dortch

Kirbie Edwards

Carleigh McCoy

Paige Meeks

Lily Pallante

Sarah Beth Lowder

Player

Sarah Powers

Addy Smith

Player
MJ Melvin
and
Isabella Viruet
Co-Players of the Year
Cooper Beatty
Abby Bond
Kinnady Branch
Anna Castellano
Ari Clark
Jenna Keefer
Bri Lencz
Natalie Monroe
Magovern Rollins
Olivia Tull
Alexis Vaughan
Day Vetter

Bishop O'Connell High School St. Catherine's School **Trinity Episcopal School** Bishop O'Connell High School St. Catherine's School The Potomac School Bishop O'Connell High School St. Catherine's School Bishop O'Connell High School Paul VI High School **Trinity Episcopal School** St. Catherine's School The Potomac School St. Catherine's School

Second Team

DIVISION I

First Team

School

Keira Frazier Giovanna Gottfried Ava Hoyle Campbell Kincaid Callie Lissenden Leyton Mayrhofer Jordan Morey Harper Murphy Paige Schedler **Brooke Shelton** Jane Stanley Sophia Sims Coach of the Year

Player

School St. Catherine's School Paul VI High School **Trinity Episcopal School** Saint Gertrude High School Bishop O'Connell High School The Potomac School St. Catherine's School **Collegiate School** The Potomac School Trinity Episcopal School Flint Hill School Saint Gertrude High School

First Team School Fredericksburg Christian School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Co-Players of the Year Christchurch School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Isle of Wight Academy Isle of Wight Academy Isle of Wight Academy

Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Fredericksburg Christian School Cape Henry Collegiate Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Isle of Wight Academy Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Fredericksburg Christian School

Second Team

School

Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Atlantic Shores Christian **Cape Henry Collegiate** Isle of Wight Academy Isle of Wight Academy Isle of Wight Academy Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Miller School of Albemarle

Coach of the Year

First Team Player School Haleigh Murphy Player of the Year Katelyn Balka Aubrey Corum Kacey Ford Avery Griffin Adrianna Holloway Lexi Howerton Hayden Hudson Kelsey Marshall Aubrey Mayton Peyton Moran Cora Smith

Kylie Walker

DIVISION III

Greenbrier Christian Academy

Greenbrier Christian Academy

Brunswick Academy

Broadwater Academy

Brunswick Academy

Broadwater Academy

Brunswick Academy

Kenston Forest School

Kenston Forest School Kenston Forest School

Brunswick Academy

Greenbrier Christian Academy

Greenbrier Christian Academy

Second Team Player School **Collins Easter Fugua School Riley Griffin** Brunswick Academy Lottie Mae Hazlegrove Fugua School Sara Hodges Southampton Academy **Bayleigh Kaliher** Greenbrier Christian Academy Palyn Marker Kenston Forest School Ramsey Revelle Broadwater Academy Dutchess Rose Southampton Academy Kenna Schmidt **Fuqua School Miranda Smith Broadwater Academy Brooklyn Thomas** Kenston Forest School

Coach of the Year