

2025 VISAA BOYS LACROSSE ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION		DIVISION II			
vor	First Tea	n 'ear School	Player		Fir Position	First Team Position Year
ayer	Position	ear <u>school</u>			Position	<u>Position</u> <u>real</u>
blin Maher, bb Sandell Player of the Year	2	025 St. Anne's-Belfield School	Kai Archer, Bob Sandell Player of tl	he Year	he Year	he Year
ack Bonello	A 2	025 Episcopal High School	Howard Casterlow		А	A 2025
Bowan Ireland	A 2	027 St. Christopher's School	Ethan Grigas		A	A 2026
Brody Nyitrai	A 2	026 Christchurch School	Mason Jolley		А	A 2026
/innie Scheivert	A 2	025 Bishop Ireton	Max Schneider	A		2025
Elijah Gill	M 2	025 Blue Ridge School	James Adams	М		2027
Ben Heidt	M 2	025 Collegiate School	Hawke Cutler	М		2026
Gavin Lewis	M 2	026 Episcopal High School	Thomas Greer	М		2025
Wes Martin	M 2	025 St. Anne's-Belfield School	Sebastian Miller	М		2026
Zakk Chesteen	D 2	025 Paul VI Catholic High School	Max Bachman	D		2026
Lawson Marshall	D 2	025 Episcopal High School	Grayson Schrantz	D		2027
Adam Sulanke	D 2	025 Collegiate School	Parker Lineberry	D		2028
Davis Wheeler	D 2	026 St. Anne's-Belfield School	, Martin Thomas	D		2025
John Seevers	GK 2	025 Collegiate School	Christian Stanley	GK		2026
Holden Roberts		026 St. Anne's-Belfield School	, Maddon Rose	GK		2027
Courtlandt Reidenouer	FO 2	026 St. Anne's-Belfield School	Chester Kim	FO		2025
Chase Smith	LSM 2	026 Blue Ridge School	Carter Krzeminski	LSM		2026
Adam Corkhill		026 Paul VI Catholic High School				
	Second Te	am		Second Tear		
Aarez Ahmed	2	026 Potomac School	Samuel Carter			2025
Ben Fenton	2	025 St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	Gabriel Chun			2025
Will Foley	2	025 Norfolk Academy	Trey Corbet			2025
Harrison Fuller	2	025 St. Christopher's School	Alex Dengel			2025
Cooper Green	2	025 Catholic High School	Spencer Fowler			2026
Heath Holland	2	026 Paul VI Catholic High School	Aidan Golanski			2025
Carter Jaehn	2	025 Catholic High School	Kelby James			2025
Will Leahy	2	025 Woodberry Forest School	Brooks Jenkins			2025
Jack Mullins	2	025 St. Anne's-Belfield School	Carter Lynn			2027
Carter Reynolds	2	026 Blue Ridge School	Robert Pacifico			2027
Zach Wood	2	025 Norfolk Academy	Tommy Sanker			2027
			Fletcher Vaughan			2026
					• · · · I	•
Coach of the Year			C	oacn	oach of the Ye	
Nic Bell		St. Anne's-Belfield School	Chris Pollock			