

2024 VISAA BOYS BASKETBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I	
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Chance Mallory, Player of Year	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
Isaiah Abraham	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
Ben Hammond Darren Harris Jamari Hodnett Brandon Jennings Shanon Simango Bryson Tucker Ashton Walker	St. Paul VI Catholic High School St. Paul VI Catholic High School Bishop Ireton High School St. Christopher's School Blue Ridge School Bishop O'Connell High School Catholic High School	
Second Team		
Player Alex Chaikin Silas Devonish Quinn Gorman Kam Martin	School Trinity Episcopal School Bishop Ireton High School Flint Hill School Blue Ridge School	
Jordan Smith, Jr.	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
Coach of the Year Glenn Farello St. Paul VI Catholic High School		

	DIVISION II	
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Nate Ament, Co- Player of Year	Highland School	
Jason Clarke, Co- Player of Year	Miller School of Albermarle	
Brennan Chatman	Norfolk Collegiate	
Ryan Crotty	Miller School of Albermarle	
E.J. Joyner	Peninsula Catholic High School	
Dante Kearse	Hargrave Military Academy	
Patrick Nguyen	Seton School	
	or The Steward School	
Julian Rivera	Highland School	
	Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Justin Burrough	Norfolk Collegiate	
Noah Caesar	Fredericksburg Christian Schoo	
Isaiah Fuhrmann	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	
Reece Hagy	Miller School of Albermarle	
	Coach of the Year	
Jack Meriwether	Miller School of Albermarle	

	DIVISION III	
	First Team	
Player	<u>School</u>	
Nijel Howard, Player of Year	The Fairfax Christian School	
Elijah Adegbenro	The Fairfax Christian School	
Drew Hatter Jamari Mason Elia Morandotti Dakota Sellers Prodigy Simms Dayton Williams, Jr Mason Wynn	Eastern Mennonite School Life Christian Academy The Carmel School The Carmel School Eastern Mennonite School Kenston Forest School Grace Christian School (Mechanicsville)	
	Second Team	
<u>Player</u> Ethan King Jalen Merchant Alex Mostashari David Neaves	School Grace Christian School (Mechanicsville) Roanoke Catholic School The Fairfax Christian School Christ Chapel Academy	
Zak Osman	King Abdullah Academy	
Coach of the Year		
James Parker, Jr.	The Fairfax Christian School	

First Team		
Player	<u>School</u>	
Douglas Powell, Player of Year	New Covenant Schools	
Odita Aguolu	Saint Michael the Archangel Catholic High School	
Devonte Atkins	Rise Academy	
Treylan Beamer	Carlisle School	
Luke Libbey	New Covenant Schools	
Sean O'Conner		
Tafari Plummer	Stuart Hall School	
Jameer Reynolds		
Micah Weathers	Banner Christian School	
	Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Lorenzo Bunch	Williamsburg Christian Academy	
Ethan Claville	Denbigh Baptist Christian School	
Jacob Garrison	Grove Christian	
Justin Hain	Grace Christian School (Staunton)	
Branson Leduc- Mattox	Carlisle School	
Antoine Minter	Banner Christian	
Coach of the Year		
Matt Klein	New Covenant Schools	

DIVISION IV